Fall / Winter

Three Swiss Brands introduce the Extraordinary Jacket

Three Swiss Brands introduce the Extraordinary Jacket

Zurich, Switzerland, 6th of November 2023 - In a celebration of Innovation and Swiss identity three of Switzerland's innovative brands have joined forces to create a jacket that is not only extraordinary in its ability to keep the wearer warm but also proudly Swiss. Nespresso, Mammut, and HeiQ have collaborated to design the Extraordinary Jacket, a unique garment in the outdoor apparel industry.

November 6, 2023

Mammut Avalanche Safety Winter 2023: the best of the best for the worst case scenario

Mammut Avalanche Safety Winter 2023: the best of the best for the worst case scenario

Mammut presents the new Alugator Ultra, the lightest UIAA-certified avalanche shovel on the market. The award-winning Barryvox avalanche transceiver and a selection of highly specialized, certified probes and airbag systems complete the Essential 4, which can be relied on to perform when every second counts.

October 5, 2023

The new Mammut freeride collection: EIGER Free – maximum performance for the most extreme conditions

The new Mammut freeride collection: EIGER Free – maximum performance for the most extreme conditions

Season after season, freeski athletes like Jérémie Heitz or Nadine Wallner seem to push the limits of what’s humanly possible. At several thousand meters above sea level, cut off from civilization, the right clothing is a lifeline. The fabrics have to withstand merciless weather conditions. The functionality and performance need to be designed for steep ascents as well as rapid descents. And on top of all that, the equipment must perform intuitively.

September 21, 2023

Mammut Hiking Collection Fall 2023

Mammut Hiking Collection Fall 2023

Whether you’re spending a night under the stars, hiking picturesque trails, or escaping from the stresses of everyday life into the tranquil wilderness – getting out into nature is the best way to capture those moments that move, touch, and shape us. The new Mammut hiking collection for Fall 2023 cuts through the noise with all the right gear and a keen sense of adventure.

September 5, 2023

About Mammut

Mammut is a Swiss outdoor company founded in 1862 that offers mountain sports enthusiasts worldwide high-quality products and unique brand experiences. For over 160 years, the world's leading premium brand has stood for safety and pioneering innovation. Mammut products combine functionality and performance with contemporary design. With its combination of hard goods, footwear, and clothing, Mammut is one the leading head-to-toe suppliers in the outdoor market. Mammut Sports Group AG is active in around 40 countries and employs approx. 800 people.

www.mammut.com

 

Dani O. Kommunikation is a boutique communications & PR consultancy working for Mammut.

Contact

Fall / Winter

Drei Schweizer Marken stellen die „Extraordinary Jacket“ vor

Drei Schweizer Marken stellen die „Extraordinary Jacket“ vor

ZÜRICH, Schweiz, 6. November 2023 – Um Innovation und Schweizer Identität zu feiern, haben sich drei innovative Schweizer Marken zusammengeschlossen, um eine Jacke zu kreieren, die nicht nur außergewöhnlich warm hält, sondern auch ganz besonders den Schweizer Stolz präsentiert. Die Marken Nespresso, Mammut und HeiQ haben sich zusammengetan, um die Extraordinary Jacket zu entwerfen. Hier handelt es sich um ein einzigartiges Outdoor-Kleidungsstück.

6. November 2023

Mammut Snow Safety Sessions 23-24: Lawinenkurse im Gelände

Mammut Snow Safety Sessions 23-24: Lawinenkurse im Gelände

Ab Mitte Dezember 2023 veranstaltet Mammut 12 Snow & Safety Tages-Workshops in Deutschland, Österreich und Italien. Direkt im Gelände wird der richtige Umgang mit der Lawinen-Sicherheitsausrüstung geübt sowie das nötige Know-how vermittelt, um in kritischen Situationen die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und effizient zu handeln – sei es auf Skitour oder beim Freeriden.

24. Oktober 2023

Mammut Avalanche Safety Winter 2023: Das Beste vom Besten für den schlimmsten Fall

Mammut Avalanche Safety Winter 2023: Das Beste vom Besten für den schlimmsten Fall

Mammut präsentiert die neue Alugator Ultra, die leichteste UIAA-zertifizierte Lawinenschaufel auf dem Markt. Das preisgekrönte Barryvox® S LVS-Gerät und eine Auswahl an hochspezialisierten, zertifizierten Sonden und Airbag-Systemen komplettieren die Essential 4, die immer performen, wenn jeder Moment zählt.

5. Oktober 2023

Die neue Mammut Freeride-Kollektion: EIGER Free – maximale Performance für extremste Bedingungen 

Die neue Mammut Freeride-Kollektion: EIGER Free – maximale Performance für extremste Bedingungen 

Saison für Saison, verschieben Freeski-Athleten und Athletinnen wie Jérémie Heitz oder Nadine Wallner die Grenzen dessen, was menschenmöglich scheint. Auf mehreren tausend Metern Höhe, abgeschnitten von jeglicher Zivilisation, ist die richtige Bekleidung ihre Lebensversicherung. Die Materialien müssen gnadenlosen Wetterbedingungen standhalten, die Funktionalität sowie Performance auf steile Aufstiege und rasante Abfahrten gleichermassen ausgerichtet sein, außerdem die Ausstattung intuitiv funktionieren.

21. September 2023

Herbst 2023: Mammut Hiking Kollektion

Herbst 2023: Mammut Hiking Kollektion

Egal, ob eine Übernachtung unter sternenklarem Himmel, das Erwandern malerischer Pfade oder eine Alltagsflucht in die Wildnis – in der Natur geht es um die Momente, die bewegen, berühren und formen. Die neue Mammut Wanderkollektion für den Herbst 2023 schaltet den Lärm aus und stimmt mit der passenden Ausrüstung auf die Freude am Abenteuer ein.

5. September 2023

Über Mammut

Mammut ist ein Schweizer Outdoor-Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1862 gegründet wurde und Bergsportbegeisterten weltweit hochwertige Produkte und einzigartige Markenerlebnisse anbietet. Seit über 160 Jahren steht die weltweit führende Premiummarke für Sicherheit und bahnbrechende Innovation. Die Produkte von Mammut vereinen Funktionalität und Leistung mit modernem Design. Dank ihrer Kombination aus Ausrüstung, Schuhen und Bekleidung zählt Mammut zu den führenden Anbietern für Outdoor-Bedarf von Kopf bis Fuß. Die Mammut Sports Group AG ist in rund 40 Ländern tätig und beschäftigt ca. 800 Mitarbeitende.

www.mammut.com

 

Dani O. Kommunikation ist eine Boutique-Kommunikations- & PR-Beratung und arbeitet im Auftrag von Mammut.

Kontakt