Innovation

Mammut Core Protect Rope: A milestone for climbing safety

Mammut Core Protect Rope: A milestone for climbing safety

Introducing the Core Protect Rope, Mammut unveils a revolutionary climbing rope that epitomizes the pinnacle of safety and innovation. Featuring Mammut's patented Core Protect technology, augmented with an additional aramid protective layer, this rope offers significantly enhanced cut resistance without compromising on weight, dynamics, or handling compared to standard climbing ropes.  

May 14, 2024

Three Swiss Brands introduce the Extraordinary Jacket

Three Swiss Brands introduce the Extraordinary Jacket

Zurich, Switzerland, 6th of November 2023 - In a celebration of Innovation and Swiss identity three of Switzerland's innovative brands have joined forces to create a jacket that is not only extraordinary in its ability to keep the wearer warm but also proudly Swiss. Nespresso, Mammut, and HeiQ have collaborated to design the Extraordinary Jacket, a unique garment in the outdoor apparel industry.

November 6, 2023

About Mammut

Mammut is a Swiss outdoor company founded in 1862 that offers mountain sports enthusiasts worldwide high-quality products and unique brand experiences. For over 160 years, the world's leading premium brand has stood for safety and pioneering innovation. Mammut products combine functionality and performance with contemporary design. With its combination of hard goods, footwear, and clothing, Mammut is one the leading head-to-toe suppliers in the outdoor market. Mammut Sports Group AG is active in around 40 countries and employs approx. 800 people.

www.mammut.com

 

Dani O. Kommunikation is a boutique communications & PR consultancy working for Mammut.

Contact

Innovation

Mammut Core Protect Rope: Ein Meilenstein für die Klettersicherheit

Mammut Core Protect Rope: Ein Meilenstein für die Klettersicherheit

Mit dem Core Protect Rope präsentiert Mammut ein bahnbrechendes Kletterseil, das den Gipfel der Sicherheit und Innovation verkörpert. Mammuts eigene, patentierte Core Protect-Technologie, mit einer zusätzlichen Aramid-Schutzschicht, bietet eine signifikant bessere Schnittfestigkeit, ohne dabei Gewicht, Dynamik und Handhabung im Vergleich zu einem Standard-Kletterseil zu beeinträchtigen. 

14. Mai 2024

Drei Schweizer Marken stellen die „Extraordinary Jacket“ vor

Drei Schweizer Marken stellen die „Extraordinary Jacket“ vor

ZÜRICH, Schweiz, 6. November 2023 – Um Innovation und Schweizer Identität zu feiern, haben sich drei innovative Schweizer Marken zusammengeschlossen, um eine Jacke zu kreieren, die nicht nur außergewöhnlich warm hält, sondern auch ganz besonders den Schweizer Stolz präsentiert. Die Marken Nespresso, Mammut und HeiQ haben sich zusammengetan, um die Extraordinary Jacket zu entwerfen. Hier handelt es sich um ein einzigartiges Outdoor-Kleidungsstück.

6. November 2023

Über Mammut

Mammut ist ein Schweizer Outdoor-Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1862 gegründet wurde und Bergsportbegeisterten weltweit hochwertige Produkte und einzigartige Markenerlebnisse anbietet. Seit über 160 Jahren steht die weltweit führende Premiummarke für Sicherheit und bahnbrechende Innovation. Die Produkte von Mammut vereinen Funktionalität und Leistung mit modernem Design. Dank ihrer Kombination aus Ausrüstung, Schuhen und Bekleidung zählt Mammut zu den führenden Anbietern für Outdoor-Bedarf von Kopf bis Fuß. Die Mammut Sports Group AG ist in rund 40 Ländern tätig und beschäftigt ca. 800 Mitarbeitende.

www.mammut.com

 

Dani O. Kommunikation ist eine Boutique-Kommunikations- & PR-Beratung und arbeitet im Auftrag von Mammut.

Kontakt